搜寻

ComforPad人体工学鼠标垫

  • ComfortPad 鼠标垫配有一体式泡沫腕托,可为您的手腕提供舒适支撑,防止在长时间使用电脑时感到疲劳和劳损。大鼠标区域具有光滑的表面,可实现快速舒适的移动,并具有精细的纹理,可实现精确的光学和激光鼠标跟踪。 ComforPad 还具有防滑背衬,可有效防止在使用过程中移位和滑倒。

  • 方面
    宽度:
    180mm
    长度: 260mm
    厚度: 腕垫:20mm,鼠标区域:7mm

  • 快速、有保险且可追踪的统一运费,美国 5 美元,加拿大 10 美元,30 天无忧退货政策。订单将在 1-2 个工作日内从我们位于加拿大和美国的仓库发货。
    注意:国际关税和税费可能适用,并且不在结账时计算。

    单击此处查看交货估算。

当此产品可用时通知我:

Fast Flat-Rate Insured and Trackable Shipping 1 Year Limited Warranty Hassle-free returns on all purchases

人体工学设计

ComforPad 采用人体工程学设计,鼠标区域倾斜 1.5 度,有助于将您的手臂和肩膀保持在理想的中立位置,14 毫米厚的超柔软腕托可支撑您的手腕并防止长时间使用电脑时的疲劳利用。

JCPal ComforPad Ergonomic Mouse Pad

JCPal ComforPad Ergonomic Mouse Pad has a large mousing area

大型鼠标区

大鼠标区域为平滑舒适的移动提供了充足的空间,精细纹理的表面确保了高精度的激光和光学鼠标跟踪。


搜索

Search

ComforPad Ergonomic Mouse Pad

  • With an integrated foam wrist rest, the ComfortPad mouse pad offers comfortable support for your wrist to prevent fatigue and strain during extended computer sessions. The large mousing area has a smooth surface for quick and comfortable movement and is finely textured for accurate optical and laser mouse tracking. The ComforPad also features a non-slip backing which effectively prevents shifting and slipping during use.

  • Dimensions
    Width:
    180mm
    Length: 260mm
    Thickness: Wrist pad: 20mm, Mouse area: 7mm

  • Fast, insured and trackable flat rate shipping, $5 to the US and $10 to Canada with a 30-day no hassle returns policy. Orders ship within 1-2 business days from our warehouses in Canada and the US.
    Note: International duties & taxes may apply and are not calculated at checkout.

    Click here to view delivery estimates.

Fast Flat-Rate Insured and Trackable Shipping 1 Year Limited Warranty Hassle-free returns on all purchases

Ergonomic design

The ComforPad is ergonomically designed and features a 1.5-degree tilt to the mousing area which helps keep your arm and shoulder in an ideal neutral position, and a 14mm thick ultra-soft wrist rest to support your wrist and prevent fatigue during long sessions of computer use.

JCPal ComforPad Ergonomic Mouse Pad

JCPal ComforPad Ergonomic Mouse Pad has a large mousing area

Large mousing area

The large mousing area provides ample space for smooth and comfortable movement, and the finely textured surface ensures highly accurate laser and optical mouse tracking.


Search